E-mail Directory

Officers

         President                                                 Derek Kirby                           President@AOHSomerset.com

       Vice President                                          Tom Burns                            VicePresident@AOHSomerset.com

       Financial Secretary                                  Bob McCann                         FinancialSecretary@AOHSomerset.com

       Recording Secretary                                Ryan McInerney                    RecordingSecretary@AOHSomerset.com

       Treasurer                                                 Ryan Green                           Treasurer@AOHSomerset.com

       Chairman of Standing Committee           Rob O'Donnell                       StandingCommittee@AOHSomerset.com

       Marshall                                                   John Kelly IV                         Marshall@AOHSomerset.com

       Sentinel                                                    Jack Redmond                      Sentinel@AOHSomerset.com



Other E-mail Addresses

                                           Annual Fundraiser                      Fundraiser@AOHSomerset.com

Irish Night Event                        DinnerDance@AOHSomerset.com

Newsletter                              Newsletter@AOHSomerset.com

                                              Annual Picnic                           Picnic@AOHSomerset.com

 Webmaster                              WebMaster@AOHSomerset.com

Find Us

Somerset County Ancient Order of Hibernians

Saint Patrick Division I


PLEASE DIRECT ALL MAILINGS TO:


Somerset County AOH

PO Box 6181

Hillsborough

NJ 08844


Our Monthly Meetings are Every 3rd Tuesday of the Month except  July & August at 8pm at the Somerville Knights of Columbus Hall

495 East Main Street, Somerville, NJ 08876

Get in Touch